Give My WORDS Back!

I want to vomit.

“What! What do you want to vomit?”

Those two words … I can vomit there.
Nothing manifests on the paper!
‘Respectful Penises’ mould into ‘In the Realm of Men’.

“Are you sure you want to?”

Absolutely, I yearn to!

“Hmmm … Leave it. How does it matter anyway?
At the end, these are mere words.”

No! Those were MY words.

“Ah! Your words.
Weren’t you the one who talked
about diluting this BIG I etc.?”

Then, isn’t someone acting the DURGA,
suppressing the voice of Mahishasura?
Who decides whose I to be dissolved?
Pinochet, Hitler, VHP, RSS, ISIS or,
I shall decide my I to be evaporated?

“Then, go ahead and vomit those two words.”

But, I am not able to!

“Wait, show me your face.
Ah! Wrinkles of FEAR.”

Fear of What?

“Abandonment, Ostracized and even Death!”

Death? Aren’t we dying every moment?
Time is Death.

 “Still, the common thread is Gagan!”

Gagan of Induction gave its way to
Gagan of DEF.
Gagan- not a monolithic self but a flowing one.

“Puta, flowing and free spirited in the jungles of Barapani, mountains of Arequipa.
Welcome to the COHORT!
And mind you, now being institutionalized, your ORIENTATION starts
HUMBLENESS, OPENNESS TO LEARNING,
AUTHENTICITY, COMMITMENT TO SOCIAL CHANGE,
ADULT-TO-ADULT, MATURITY, FAIRNESS…
Craft a NEW IMAGE, polish the organization’s IMAGE,
IMAGE, IMAGE, IMAGE, IMAGE, IMAGE, IMAGE, IMAGE”

So, animal is becoming human.

“HAHAHA, well said HUMAN.”

Liya! You  moron. I will vomit!

“Vomit then”

IN THE REALM OF MEN
IN THE REALM OF MEN
IN THE REALM OF MEN

***Fortunately, he has been diagnosed with a yet-to-be-named disorder; the characteristic is such that the deceptive mind cells bloats to make one believe “you are absolutely free to express”, however only in the mind; outside, “In the Realm of Men” reverberates.

Leave a Reply

