So What Makes You Anxious?

Anxiety about the future is something that drags you down as a person but for some anxiety increase performance even. The below conversations highlight what makes one anxious about the future

Community member #1: I don’t know if I will get work tomorrow

Community member #2:  Who’ll take care of me when I get old?

Community member #3: I live in the present and I don’t care about the future

Community member #4: Repaying the debt I have taken to buy a bike

Fellow #1: Afraid of being happy

Fellow #2:  The deteriorating environment of our planet

Fellow #3:  Feel that I won’t be able to work hard towards my dream

Fellow #4: Feel that I am not qualified enough to pursue the career of my choice

Fellow #5: No anxiety in my life

Fellow #6: Feel that I won’t be able to work hard towards my dream

Fellow #7: Compromising between earning money and working towards what I like doing

Fellow #8: I know my goal but there are too many paths towards it anxious about which one to choose

Fellow #9: I don’t own any asset. Anxious about owning a house

Fellow #10: The disappearing levels of concern among humanity

Leave a Reply

