Dream

Dream Dream Dream, I have a dream;
And I do whatever I want to be.
So many things I want to do;
And I do whatever I want to be.

There are so many hearts to win;
But I do whatever I want to be.
I have many hurdles in my way;
But I do whatever I want to be.

There is a little scope for accomplishing my dream;
But I do whatever I want to be.
There is corruption to stop me from giving my best;
But I do whatever I want to be.

May be I won’t be supported by anyone;
But I do whatever I want to be.
May be I will be forced to change my mind;
But I do whatever I want to be.
May be I will be encounter by dirty politics;
But I do whatever I want to be.

2 thoughts on “Dream

Leave a Reply

